Drugs in Lisbon

VNWH

Since 2001, Portugal’s drug policy was loosened to the level of decriminalization for amounts of drugs that would be less than a 10 day supply. Legally, these limits were defined by arbitrary amounts decided by government authorities. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Drug_policy_of_Portugal#Amount_limits

IUWC

On my first full day in Lisbon, I decided to medicate myself at wander the neighborhood streets. In my bag, I smuggled a cookie from a cannabis club in California. This cookie had an extremely high dosage and it was recommended to eat it in pieces. I ate the whole thing and didn’t look back. The streets were lined with exotic pieces of graffiti. The cobble stone streets were surprisingly even and easy to walk on. Some of them were missing but filled in with dirt and dust.

QCMP

My face had a gigantic smile that I couldn’t hide at that moment. About a week before this, I was walking around Pacific Mexico and now I’m in a completely different part of the world. There was an entire ocean separating me from the life I used to know in California. If some shit went down, and the world completely fell apart, my ass is stuck in Europe. It would be nearly impossible to return to the United States unless for an airplane.

WXQZ

I walked westward until I hit the ocean and passed through this giant archway called the Rua Augusta Arch. This took about an hour to get to and my entire body felt completely numb. My mind was painfully aware that I had an enormous grin on my face but was unable to remove it. The sheer fact that I was only starting my adventure was fixated on my conscious. It made me look like a complete idiot and an easy target.

PIOG

Normally, I would have my guard up, but today I was feeling great and a little sociable. A tall Middle Eastern man approached me immediately. He was unshaven and wore a faded navy blazer over his thin sweater. The skin on his face was reddened by the sun and was unshaven. This man approached me and held out his hand which contained a small bag filled with what looked like marijuana. His desperation to sell this to me was almost to a state of panic. It’s as if he couldn’t stand still. He told me it was 20 Euros and shoved it into my hands. For that size, I told him that it was worth around 10 and handed it back to him. He said deal for half and proceded to split his bag to give to me. Once I realized what he was doing, I stopped him to take a look at it. It didn’t even smell anything close to shitty Mexican ditch weed that I started smoking in high school. There wasn’t a smell to it at all. Upon closer examination, it wasn’t even what I thought it was. Not wanting to offend the dealer, I told him that I wasn’t interested and walked away. I took a seat looking out at the water (picture above) and looked over my shoulder. The dealer was speaking to another guy and pointing at me.
The new guy came over to me and had a seat next to me. He reached into his jacket and pulled out a piece of hash and asked if I was interested in hash instead. Because of his association with the first guy who just tried to sell me oregano, I was weary of the new one and what he had. I didn’t even bother to examine what he had with him and just refused him flat out. That didn’t stop him at all and he kept talking until I left. Later on, I found out that it’s common for drug dealers to sell false wares to unknowing travelers.

WBOK

This is an example of some fake hash that I purchased in Bairro Alto district. Another middle eastern man stopped me in the street and offered to sell me some hash. For 5 euros, I purchased it and brought it back to the hostel I was staying at. There were some older guys who were staying there that told me that I just bought poison. It was hash cut with random ingredients like glue and plastic. If smoked, I could’ve gotten really sick. One of them snatched it out of my hand and threw it in the garbage. Before I could get mad, he handed me a joint and told me to try some hash. I did and it was great.

XCMT

Most of the hash in Lisbon comes over from Morocco due to it’s close proximity. It is easily smuggled through boats over to Portugal’s expansive coast line. Upon examination, you’ll be able to distinctly smell the dank odor of marijuana along with an earthiness. It will be crumbly and gritty while having a bit of flexibility. This is crumbled onto a rolled cigarette or smoked out of a pipe. Any of the bars playing reggae music will be able to guide you towards the right people to purchase hash. Some of them will have patrons smoking it openly while having a drink.

30 comments

  1. Darran

    i just got back from my holidays and this fellow helped me … hit him on ” haha420kush [ad] gmail ” for great stuff…

    • Louis Alfonso

      OMG I remember Greenie, he was also our hook up in Lisbon. Calm dude and doesnt talk much . But yeah his weed is the best. He really made our stay in Lisbon worthwhile . He is the best if you are looking for a great time in Lisbon, you can reach him at ** HAHA420KUSH@GMAIL.COM **. I will recommend him to you anytime and day. You can thank me later

  2. Darran

    Getting weed and hash in Lisbon is easy if you know the right people to deal with. Greenie ( haha420kush at gmail com ) is a local vendor who has extensive knowledge of Lisbon and can hook you up with the best quality of bud without any hassle. Just hit him up and place your order. He is very professional and keep things discreet. You won’t regret dealing with him. Email ” haha420kush(at)gmail(dot)com “

  3. Jeff Hansen

    I read a comment here about Greenie and decided to contact him about getting plug in Portugal. I was so impressed because he got me the best quality I ever had in Portugal. He is very reliable and discreet. You can reach him at 
    ( haha420kush [add] gmail com ) and he will get you the best quality in Portugal. Thanks to him, im having a good time in Portugal .

  4. jamesrussell8

    Looking for the best green and other stuffs, then hit up Atkin aka weedontime@gmail.com.
    Atkin is your source for safe, effective and delicious cannabis products at affordable prices. He also provides Weed -friendly ideas on where to smoke without been caught.

    You can also find him on telegram as: budkonnection

  5. Kumar Abinash

    I was in Lisbon last week for vacation with my gf it’s kinda hard to score quality weed there we had to go for 2 days trying to get a hook up luckily a bartender slipped me this contact and it was all a new vacation afresh! Hit up this fellow ( HAHA420KUSH@GMAIL.COM ) for a good weed and other stuff in Lisbon.

  6. D'Stefano

    I was in Lisbon last week for vacation with my gf it’s kinda hard to score quality green there we had to go for 2 days trying to get a hook up luckily a bartender slipped me this contact and it was all a new vacation afresh! Hit up this fellow ( HAHA420KUSH@GMAIL.COM )for a good weed and other stuff in Lisbon

  7. hammadduiz

    ****ATTENTION MATES**** (rollbudup420@gmail com) at least 3-4 times and every time it has been top notch. She is the best local plug you can find around. She is very pleasant, friendly and fast. She sells top shelf weed, hash, coke, pills and other stuffs at moderate prices. I will always recommend this Lady when people ask me my ” go-to”. Just send her an email and I bet you will come back for more once you finish what you bought because the quality is incredible. So on this note, dont even bother trying to get elsewhere.

    You can also find her Wickr Id as: rollitupkush

  8. hammadduiz

    WOOOHHH!!! Isabella is the best bud and party pills dealer here I have ever seen so far. She just asks me some few questions and some few steps to follow then my weed was delivered to me within 30 minutes. She made my visiting here a perfect one. Email (rollbudup420@gmail.com ) and Hit her up for a smoke and get shit delivered to you accordingly. Telegram ID/ rollitupkush

  9. justinemine

    GREAT BUDS
    GOOD KNOWLEDGE OF THE CITIES AND HER PRODUCTS
    VERY DISCREET AND FAST
    ISABELLA IS A GOAT IN KUSH BUSINESS
    her telegram is / rollitupkush

  10. paulison

    She’s very good
    i personally recommend her to all you guys
    Her services are good and fast
    Her Name is Isabella
    text Telegram: rollitupkush

  11. americanboy

    SHE MAKE ME AND CREW HAVE AN AWESOME GET AWAY TRIP
    THE BUDS WERE SUPER GOOD …PLEASE SOME ONE HELP TO THANK THIS LADY ISABELLA

  12. serena

    WE WERE VERY LUCY OVER THERE
    Me and my crew enjoy our trip
    our Deliveries was very safe.
    we orderd both Satis and Indis
    It was a great experience and great feeling as we mix them both and have a good time
    our dealer was connected to us by a friend
    we search rollitupkush on Telegram and our package arrived on time

  13. brenda franklom

    Everything gets okay when i contacted Isabella
    after reading some positive reviews about her service …i did try and search her on telegram : rollitupkush and we talked and in less than hour she sent her guy to my hotel and i did received my package …Thanks so much again Isabella

  14. jamjam

    OMG I drive across town to come here…Guys i will fully recommend this Lady Isabella is Indeed a genius ..She help us with good green buds ,coke and some party pills …We came over for a Get together me and my friends and with the help of (@rollitupkush) on telegram …really help us out with good stuffs and the end party was so beautiful …thank you so much Isabella

  15. james forwatf

    Its a beautiful place and the people are kind of friendly.
    But what made my stay special was the W.E.E.D. I met a very reliable giirl who sells the best quality MARYJANE
    in The City . she is very discreet and professional, you can email her ( rollbudup420 ‘gmailcom ) and
    she will get you the best quality bud and coke and party things .
    Already planning another trip there.She’s also on telegram as @rollitupkush

  16. magdalane

    Hello mates
    Thanks so much for all the positive reviews about @rollitupkush on telegram .it was very stressful for me when i first came into the city until i jumped into your comments and then give her a trial …her bud quality are really tasty and her services are good ….

  17. felicite

    OMG!!! ISABELLA is the best dealer here I have ever seen so

    far. She just asks me some few questions and some few steps to follow

    then my weed was delivered to me within 30 minutes. She made my visiting

    here a perfect one. Email (rollbudup420@gmailcom) and Hit her up for a

    smoke and get shit delivered to you accordingly. She’s also on Telegram as : rollitupkush

  18. jeromeloputa

    AWESOME LEGIT GUIDE ON HOW MANY GET HOOKED UP HERE IN LISBON !!!
    Are you in Toen trying to buy some quality stuffs from a local dealer whom you can trust ? Then I will say hassle no more.
    Just hit up Isabella at rollitupkush on telegram .she’s fast and reliable ..

  19. rogars

    If you are in search of quality bud and other stuffs from a local dealer, just get to Isabel (rollbudup420gmailcom). SHe sells the best amongst all. SHe is highly known by many for his good job

    You can also find her on Telegram Id as: rollitupkush . only reliable local vendor in

    Town, follow the instructions and stay enjoy proper things

  20. highweedpost

    Hey guys, we finally got the real deal . it was very difficult at first until we were introduce to pablorolls on telegram who helped us secured some good stuffs weedd over here . HeS very reliable and discreet in his dealing/// he’s also on highweedpost@gmail.com/

Leave a comment