Petra

MPLR

Some rock that looks like a whale. I overheard a tour group talking about it. Got me some free facts.

DUGK

The treasury building where Indiana Jones drank from the holy grail and decided to chase after aliens in the next movie.

LVYU

Camel rides were 20 dollars. A guy offered to let me sit on him for 5 dollars. I declined.

LLHT

There were guards with machine guns guarding the entryway to the Treasury. This was the closest I was able to get. They wouldn’t let me take pictures of the guys with the machine guns.

MFAX

Some walls.

FKNZ

I think I ate lunch there.

CBFI

A cat invading this lady’s personal space.

Leave a Reply

